Home » Newsmakers » Hospital recognizes staff members

Hospital recognizes staff members

Biloxi Regional Medical Center recently held its quarterly awards ceremony, recognizing years of service of long-term staff as well as quarterly award announcements.

Those receiving five-year pins were Mary Gregory, Deborah Taylor, Theresa Payne, Melissa Tinsley, Kimberly Evans, Sharon Edwards, Joann Wallace, Mary Cryer, Naomi Sigman and Manion Anderson.

Thos receiving 10-year pins were Karen Parrott, Sachi Havens,  Joel Prickett, Darrin Ivey and Melissa O’Sullivan.

Paula Kirsch received a 15-year pin while Jennie Kostmayer received a 30-year pin.

Quarterly award winners were: Carl Lowery (Employee of the Quarter); Penny Wiederich (Nurse of the Quarter); Rachel King (Manager of the Quarter); Sister Mary Riodan (Volunteer of the Quarter); and, Wendell Smith (Contract Employee of the Quarter).

About MBJ Newswires

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *