Home » Newsmakers » MSH staff members recognized

MSH staff members recognized

Mississippi State Hospital recently honored its outstanding staff for their service. Those recognized included Thomasene Marshall (five years), Pam Howell (five years), Shirley Wright (10 years), Don Dees (10 years), Sharon Woods (20 years), Deena Mullins (10 years), Larry Anderson (20 years), Lee McAdams (30 years) and Patricia Williams (30 years).

In addition, Sandra Franklin received the Hero Award. A native of Mound Bayou, she is an active treatment technician at the Cleveland Crisis Intervention Center.  She has been employed at Mississippi State Hospital for five years.

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *