Home » Newsmakers » Leadership program adds graduates

Leadership program adds graduates

The Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce recently graduated 23 emerging community leaders from its Leadership Lafayette Program at a recent graduation ceremony held at the Oxford Conference Center. The eight-month program, which runs from January through August, is designed to ensure the continuity of leadership in the Lafayette County-Oxford-University of Mississippi community.

Those leaders graduating from the 2010 class include: Melanie Addington, The Oxford Eagle; Stephanie Beebe, the University of Mississippi; Kristi Beuckens Peeples, M & F Bank; Michael Dinkins, First National Bank; Brooke Newman Driskell, Office of Judge S. Allan Alexander; David Flautt, Oxford Publishing Inc.; Melinda Gordon, Baptist Memorial Hospital North Mississippi; Hollis Green, Oxford Convention & Visitors Bureau; Brian Hayden, American National Insurance Hayden Agency; Hayden Hiter, Oxford Convention & Visitors Bureau; Jeffrey Little, FNC Inc.; Anne McCauley, The University of Mississippi; Karen Preston Morf, ERA Advantage Real Estate; Andrew Smith, The University of Mississippi Foundation; Andrew Stephenson, Cherie Matthews Real Estate; Emily Rawlings Suber, Invitation Oxford; Pamela Roberson; Rebel Realty & Property Management; Phil Rogers, Baptist Memorial Hospital North Mississippi HealthPlex Fitness Facility; Peter Ross, Baptist Memorial Hospital North Mississippi; Chris Walker, BancorpSouth; Laura Beth Walker, Lafayette County and Oxford Public Library; Michelle Williamson, ComCast Spotlight; and Tim Woodard, The University of Mississippi.

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *