Home » MBJ FEATURE » Mississippi Health Care Association chooses board members for 2014-2016

Mississippi Health Care Association chooses board members for 2014-2016

The Mississippi Health Care Association has chosen its board members for 2014-2016. They are: president Bobby Rotolo, Briar Hill Management, Ridgeland; first vice president Stan Maynard, Trinity Health Care Center, Columbus; secretary Bobby Beebe, Pathway Management, Ridgeland; treasurer, Johnnie Walters Jr., Consulate Management, Ridgeland; Area I vice president Rob Skelton, Cornerstone Health & Rehab, Corinth; Area II vice president Mark Odom, Gulf Coast Health Care, Pascagoula; Area III vice president Harold Beebe, Delco Inc., Jackson; Area IV vice president Tony Hamrick, Trend Consultants, Meridian; Area V vice president Justin Johnson, Trend Consultants, Natchez; Area VI vice president Steve Worrel, HMP Management Corporation, Hattiesburg; past president Mark Clay, The Windsor Place Nursing and Rehab Center, Columbus; past president Reita Hall, Briar Hill Management, Ridgeland; and past president Eric Holland, Sunshine Health Care Inc., Fulton.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *