Home » NEWS » Architects & Engineering » ACEC selects board, officers

ACEC selects board, officers

Scott Burge-hs_rgb

Scott Burge

Wayne Morrison-hs_rgb

Wayne Morrison

Jeff Dungan-hs_rgb

Jeff Dungan

The American Council of Engineering Companies of Mississippi has installed new officers for 2016-2017 with Scott Burge of Gulfport as President. Burge, a principal of A. Garner Russell and Associates, is a native of Pearl River County and a graduate of Mississippi State University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Civil Engineering.

Carey Hardin-hs_rgb

Carey Hardin

Allen Scott-hs_rgb

Allen Scott

Kyle Wallace-hs_rgb

Kyle Wallace

Other board members are Jeff Dungan (National Director) of Dungan Engineering, P.A., Columbia; Carey Hardin (President-elect) of Clearwater Consultants, Inc., Starkville; Allen Scott (Secretary/Treasurer) of Engineering Service, Richland; Wayne Morrison of Williams, Clark & Morrison, Inc., Yazoo City; Kyle Wallace of Shows, Dearman & Waits, Inc., Hattiesburg; Randy Ahlrich of Burns Cooley Dennis, Inc., Ridgeland; Hunter Arnold (PAC Chairman) of Waggoner Engineering, Inc., Jackson; and David Bowman (Past President) of Neel-Schaffer, Inc., Jackson.

Randy Ahlrich-hs_rgb

Randy Ahlrich

Hunter Arnold-hs_rgb

Hunter Arnold

David Bowman-hs_rgb

David Bowman


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *