(this photo includes our locally-designated Lifetime Achievement Awardees and SBA, and left to right are): SBA Mississippi Deputy District Director Gary Reed; Vernon “Randy” Kelley, III, Three Rivers Local Development Co., Inc.; Thelman “Larry” Anderson, Central Mississippi Development Co., Inc.; and SBA Mississippi District Director Janita R. Stewart.

Lifetime Achievement_rgb

About Tacy Rayburn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *