Recipients were, from left: Ricky Burrow (Mike McLarty Endowment), Michael Arrington (H. Dean Cotten Endowment), Jermeria Arrington (H. Dean Cotten Endowment), Philip Tapscott, Kenna Kuhn, Quinn Frommeyer (J.Fayard Endowment), Chandler Powell, Marty Jones (R. Gene Holmes Endowment) and Gabriel Barrios (Vernon G. Sawyer Endowment). Not Pictured: Ryeley Jacobs, Julia McKinney, Brooks Rahaim, Peyton Richards, Emily Moran (G. Larry Kerr Endowment), Reid Cooley (G. Larry Kerr Endowment), and Gabriella Thompson (Mike McLarty Endowment) (Photo courtesy of Mississippi Trucking Association)

2017 MTA Scholarship Winners

About Tacy Rayburn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *