Home » Newsmakers » Road Builders Association holds elections

Road Builders Association holds elections

Bob Phillips

The Mississippi Road Builders Association recently elected members to a three-year term:. Bradley Coker, Falcon Contracting Company (Columbus); Harold Hammett, Hammett Gravel Company (Lexington); Clint Estess, Dickerson and Bowen (Brookhaven); Terry Ausbern, Ausbern Construction Company (Okolona).

Bob Phillips, Phillips Contracting Company serves as President. Joe Lauderdale, Sunbelt Sealing serves as 1st Vice President. Steven Warren, Warren Paving serves as 2nd Vice President. Hunter Fordice, Fordice Construction Company serves as Secretary Treasurer. Rick Webster, Key Constructors serves as Past President.

Board members are Hollis Cheek, JC Cheek Contractor (Kosciusko); Tom Elmore, Eutaw Construction Company (Aberdeen); Bill Jones, Dozer (Natchez); John Lyle, Lyle Machinery Company (Jackson); Austin Morgan, T. L. Wallace Construction (Columbia); Charles Porter, Regions Insurance (Ridgeland); Lee Talbot, Talbot Brothers Contracting Company (Nesbit); Brett Vandermeeden, Vulcan Materials Company (Laurel).

Mike Pepper serves as the Association’s Executive Director.

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *