Home » NEWS » Law & Accounting » 29 attorney at Wise Carter named to Best Lawyers

29 attorney at Wise Carter named to Best Lawyers

29 lawyers from Wise Carter in Jackson were recognized among the state’s top attorneys in the 2019 edition of Best Lawyers. In addition, two lawyers were named “Lawyer of the Year” in their categories and geographical region.

Selected “Lawyer of the Year” were Mark P. Caraway, Litigation-Health Care, and John P. Sneed, Litigation-First Amendment.

Other lawyers recognized were Lynda C. Carter,Mark P. Caraway, Betty Toon Collins, Gaye Nell Currie, Virginia S. Gautier, David C. Goff, D. Collier Graham Jr., James E. Graves III, Henderson S. Hall Jr., Frederick T. Hoff Jr., R. Mark Hodges, Elizabeth G. Hooper, Kimberly N. Howland, Crane D. Kipp, Douglas E. Levanway, Eugene R. Naylor, W. McDonald Nicholas, John D. Price, George H. Ritter, James L. Robertson, Charles E. Ross, James C. Simpson Jr., Stephen B. Simpson, John P. Sneed, Joe D. Stevens, Andrew D. Sweat, Michael B. Wallace, Barbara Childs Wallace, Margaret H. Williams.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *