Memorial names STAR recipients

Memorial has named the recipients of the first quarter 2010 Star awards — Memorial’s highest honor. STAR, Service, Teamwork, Attitude and Respect, was developed to recognize outstanding customer service. STAR recipients are, (back row l.-r.) Jan Deschenes, R.N., surgery; Heather Marasco, R.N., cardiac observation; Ada Gonzalez, escort, community and corporate relations; (middle row l.-r.) Jennifer Redd, office manager, internal medicine physicians; Dr. Allison Wall, oncology; Ida Vaughan, R.N., inpatient rehabilitation; Alexa Moran, clinical tech, emergency services; (seated l.-r.) Jacob Welch, environmental services; Dr. David Eakes, emergency; and, Billy Boudreaux, purchasing manager, purchasing.

[RSS Feed] []

To sign up for Mississippi Business Daily Updates, click here.

One Response to “Memorial names STAR recipients”

  1. Memorial names STAR recipients | electronic medical records management Says:

    […] Read more on Mississippi Business Journal […]



Top Posts & Pages