Delta State University staff honored


Published: May 31,2013

Tags: Delta State University, education, Polly Cameron

Delta State University has recognized staff members for their years of service to the university. Employees serving the university for five, 10 and 15 years received recognition for their dedication to Delta State.

Recipients of the 15-year service award were Polly Cameron, Lizabeth Carlson, Leslie Griffin, Melissa Marshall, Christy Riddle, Rosetta Scott, Sammy Wilson, James Bowen, Craig Clemons, Richard Houston and Paula Laws.

Those receiving 10-year service awards were Gerald Jordan, Beverly Lindsey, Lestine Rogers and Lee Rowland.

Employees awarded five years of service certificates included Cynthia Beardsley, Casey Charles, Lola Dixon, Michael Gann, Johnny Glorioso, Towanda Grant, Johnny Grose, Phaciealeethas Hemmingway, Leigh Korb, Bevin Lamb, LaShanta Lewis, Michael Lipford, Ann Lotven, David Martinez, Gerald McClure, Robert McDaniel, Justin Montgomery, Suzanne Simpson and Stephen Waggener.

[RSS Feed] []

To sign up for Mississippi Business Daily Updates, click here.



Top Posts & Pages