Eric Randle named president of Mississippi Optometric Association


Published: September 20,2013

Tags: Business, health, Mississippi, Oxford, vision

Eric Randle

Eric Randle

Eric D. Randle, O.D., of Oxford has been named president of the Mississippi Optometric Association for 2013-2014. Randle has practiced at Holly Springs Eyecare PLLC since 200. He is a graduate of the University of Houston College of Optometry. He has served on the MOA board of directors since 2007 and has been actively involved in several committees with the MOA.

Other officers include president-elect Nicole Monroe, O.D., of Southaven; vice president Greg Loose, O.D., of Wiggins; secretary-treasurer Mike Weeden, O.D., of Corinth; and, past president Bradley Thompson, O.D., of Forest.

New district representatives to the board are Sallye Scott, O.D., of Senatobia and Tonyatta Hairston, O.D., of Jackson.

Board members are Allison Lord, O.D., of Rolling Fork; Jacob Ivey, O.D., of Louisville; Chad Smith, O.D., of Brookhaven; Lori Blackmer, O.D., of Picayune; Glenn Cochran, O.D., of Quitman; and, Megan Sumrall Lott, O.D., of Lexington.

[RSS Feed] []

To sign up for Mississippi Business Daily Updates, click here.



Top Posts & Pages