Posts Tagged ‘Hugh Critz Faculty Leadership Program’

MSU faculty tapped for leadership program

Seventeen Mississippi State University faculty members are new selections for the competitive 2013-2014 Hugh Critz Faculty Leadership Program. This year’s participants include: Tom Allen, Extension/research professor, Delta Research and Extension Center; Kari Babski-Reeves, associate professor of industrial and systems engineering; Ron Cossman, research professor, Social Science Research Center; Michael Cox, professor of plant and soil […] [...]

Recent Posts


Should the IHL reconsider its position on firing Dan Jones as chancellor at the University of Mississippi?

View Results

The MBJ poll should not be considered a scientific one. Results reflect only the opinion of those who participate.

Loading ... Loading ...

Recent Comments