Top 40 Under 40 Class of 2011

April 11, 2011


YouTube Preview Image

MBJ-TV meets members of the Mississippi Business Journal’s “Top 40 Under 40″ class of 2011.

Congrats Class of 2011!

Ben Aldridge, Trustmark Bank

Kristin Allen, BankPlus

Matt Allen, Brunini

Cheryl Atkinson, The Shed Inc & The Shed Franchising

Jay Baggett, Priority One Bank

Justin Barnard, Barnard Equipment Co.

Timothy Beacham, University of Ms Healthcare

Ryan Beckett, Butler Snow

Russell Bennett, MS Bankers Association

William Blackard, Trinity Mission Health and Rehab

Joel Bomgar, Bomgar

Roxanne Case, Wells Marble Hurst PLLC

Normand Chouinard, Chouinard Dental LLC

Ben Cole, Central Sunbelt FCU

Jill Dent, MS Department of Human Services

Jonathan Duhon, Jones Companies

Heather Flathau, Flathan’s Fine Foods

Brandt Galloway, Galloway-Chandler-McKinney

Andy Gipson, Watkins Ludlam Winter Stennis

Kenneth Grogan IV, BancorpSouth Bank

Lindsay Hamm, MMI Hotel Group

Ritchie Hampton, BancorpSouth Bank

Larkin Kennedy, Rush Health Systems

J. McCaughn, Monroe & McCaughn Attorneys at Law

Emily Montgomery, New York Life

Rick Moore, Mad Genius

Brad Reeves, Balch Bingham LLP

Dusty Rhoads, Yates Construction

M. Craig Robertson, Robertson & Associates PLLC

Wes Rouse, BancorpSouth Bank

Jon Seawright, Baker Donelson

Erin Shirley, Therapy Staff Solutions

Kevin Stafford, Neel Schaffer

Adam Stone, Watkins Ludlam Winter Stennis

Bidget Tisdale, Easley Amused

Chad Vaughn, The Service Company

Brent Waldrop, BancorpSouth Bank

Tom Walker, Bank of Forest

Dave Ware, Southern Anesthesia Inc & Walthall Development, LLC

Charles Webb, KPMG, LLP

Tin Williamson, Mississippi Children’s Home Services

About Stephen McDill

Stephen McDill joined the Mississippi Business Journal in 2008 after working in radio and television. He is a graduate of Belhaven University and has won awards for his writing and photojournalism from the Associated Press and Mississippi Press Association.

View all posts by Stephen McDill

One Response to “Top 40 Under 40 Class of 2011”

  1. Fermin Thygerson Says:

    LMAO cant believe that

Leave a Reply