Decision 2011

November 8, 2011


MBJ-TV has compiled videos of the hottest Mississippi statewide races that will be decided today. Who wins and who loses is up to you.


Phil Bryant (R) vs. Johnny Dupree (D)


Jim Hood (i, D) vs. Steve Simpson (R)


Lynn Fitch (R) vs. Connie Moran (D)

About Stephen McDill

Stephen McDill joined the Mississippi Business Journal in 2008 after working in radio and television. He is a graduate of Belhaven University and has won awards for his writing and photojournalism from the Associated Press and Mississippi Press Association.

View all posts by Stephen McDill

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply