Home » CEO Awards of Mississippi (current winners)

CEO Awards of Mississippi (current winners)

Want to flip through the digital magazine, click here.

2017 winners:

Nuria Arias Greater Picayune Area Chamber of Commerce
Alon Bee Regions Financial Corporation
Julie Polk Breazeale Polk’s Meat Products
Linda T. Bynum City of Ridgeland Chamber of Commerce
Kevin S. Cook University of Mississippi Health System
Elizabeth R. Crisler Liquid Creative
John D. Damon, Ph.D. Canopy Children’s Solutions
Evan Dillard Forrest Hospital
Arthur DuCote Regions Financial Corporation
Joey D. Havens Horne LLP
Jack T. Herrin Herrin-Gear Automotive Group
Tony Jeff Innovate Mississippi
Charmain Kanosky Mississippi State Medical Association
Mark E. Keenum Mississippi State University
Con Maloney, Eddie Maloney, Johnny Maloney Cowboy Maloney
Mende Malouf Alford Old Capitol Inn
Gary G. Marchand Memorial Hospital at Gulfport
Tashia D. McGinn Prestige Luxury Properties
Greg McKee The Citizens Bank of Philadelphia
Hu Meena Cspire
Jay C. Moon Mississippi Manufacturers Association
Marco Moran Dewmar International BMC, Inc.
Austin Morgan T. L. Wallace Construction Co.
Brad Orrison/Brooke Lewis The Shed Barbeque
Robert Stinson The Stinson Group
Michael Sunderman M2Media Corp
Chancellor Jeffrey S. Vitter University of Mississippi
Larry W. White Calibration Services, LLC