Contact Us

 

Click for larger view

Address
200 North Congress Street, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39201  Need directions?

Main Number
(601) 364-1000

Fax Numbers
Advertising (601) 364-1007
Editorial (601) 364-1035

Email Addresses
mbj@msbusiness.com
ads@msbusiness.com
photos@msbusiness.com
research@msbusiness.com
events@msbusiness.com
subscriptions@msbusiness.com

Publisher
Alan Turner • (601) 364-1021 • alan.turner@msbusiness.com

Editor
Ross Reily • (601) 364-1018 • ross.reily@msbusiness.com

Advertising Director
Tami Jones • (601) 364-1011 • tami.jones@msbusiness.com

Account Executives
Melissa Harrison Killingsworth • (601) 364-1030 • melissa.harrison@msbusiness.com
Virginia Hodges • (601) 364-1012 • virginia.hodges@msbusiness.com

Staff Writers
Wally Northway • (601) 364-1016 • wally.northway@msbusiness.com
Frank Brown • (601) 364-1022 • frank.brown@msbusiness.com
Ted Carter • (601) 364-1017 • ted.carter@msbusiness.com

Circulation Manager
Charina Rhodes • (601) 364-1045 • charina.rhodes@msbusiness.com

Production Manager
Tacy Rayburn • (601) 364-1019 • tacy.rayburn@msbusiness.com

Business Assistant
Marcia Thompson-Kelly • (601) 364-1044 • marcia.kelly@msbusiness.com

Subscription Services
(601) 364-1000
subscriptions@msbusiness.com

‘Get on Up’ movie opens in Madison at Malco Cinema

Hundreds of Mississippians turned out to the Malco Cinema in Madison for the Metro area premier of the James Brown biopic 'Get On Up' as star Chadwick Boseman and director, Mississippi native Tate Taylor, among others walked the red carpet. Click image to view scenes from the event as photographed by Sarah Dill Reily.

FOLLOW THE MBJ ON TWITTER

Recent Posts