Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Click for larger view

Address
200 North Congress Street, Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39201  Need directions?

Main Number
(601) 364-1000

Fax Numbers
Advertising (601) 364-1007
Editorial (601) 364-1035

Email Addresses
mbj@msbusiness.com
ads@msbusiness.com
photos@msbusiness.com
research@msbusiness.com
events@msbusiness.com
subscriptions@msbusiness.com

Publisher
Alan Turner • (601) 364-1021 • alan.turner@msbusiness.com

Editor
Ross Reily • (601) 364-1018 • ross.reily@msbusiness.com

Advertising Director
Tami Jones • (601) 364-1011 • tami.jones@msbusiness.com

Account Executives
Melissa Harrison Killingsworth • (601) 364-1030 • melissa.harrison@msbusiness.com
Virginia Hodges • (601) 364-1012 • virginia.hodges@msbusiness.com

Staff Writers
Frank Brown • (601) 364-1022 • frank.brown@msbusiness.com
Ted Carter • (601) 364-1017 • ted.carter@msbusiness.com
Jack Weatherly • (601) 364-1016 • jack.weatherly@msbusiness.com

Circulation Manager
Charina Rhodes • (601) 364-1045 • charina.rhodes@msbusiness.com

Production Manager
Tacy Rayburn • (601) 364-1019 • tacy.rayburn@msbusiness.com

Business Assistant
Marcia Thompson-Kelly • (601) 364-1044 • marcia.kelly@msbusiness.com

Subscription Services
(601) 364-1000
subscriptions@msbusiness.com

3 comments

  1. Hi

    We create smart dashboards to track all aspect of your business in real time basis. This can help you to gain operational efficiency by more than 30% while cutting down many costs. Please feel free to email us back for full proposal.

    Best Regards
    Sophia

  2. are you a journal for academic publications ?

  3. Hi,

    My name is Leena Smith , I work for a Search Engine Marketing company we specialize in all aspects of digital marketing. We offer organic SEO Services with a full range of supporting services such as guest blogging, social media marketing ppc management and press release writing and marketing, Etc.
     We can help improve the search rankings, which will help deliver keyword driven traffic and customer enquiries to your website?

     We have short term 3 Months contract available!

    Our Search Engine Optimization team achieves results and we can prove it. The techniques/methods we use follow Google guidelines.

     If you are interested please send me your website link then we will do free analysis of your website and send you your website current status and what’s the SEO requirement need your website.

     We would be happy to send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. Please contact me at your convenience so that we can assist you better.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Leena Smith
    Online SEO Consultant
    leena.internetmarketing@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>