Home » Events and Nominations » Leaders in Finance (current winners)

Leaders in Finance (current winners)

The 2016 Leaders in Finance event was held on September 19th.

Check out the winners below:
Eric C. Brown, Trustmark National Bank
J. David Coker, Coker & Palmer Investment Securities
Angela Cottrell, New York Life
Nathan J. Cummins, May & Company LLP
Robert A. Cunningham, GranthamPoole
Marsha H. Dieckman, HORNE
Lynn Fitch, Office of State Treasurer
Matthew R. Freeland, Matthews, Cutrer, & Lindsay, P.A.
Cynthia L. Garland, Guaranty Trust Company
Deborah J. Gilbert, Mississippi Community College Board
John M. Hairston, Hancock Bank/Hancock Holding Co
Stanley A. Herren, Regions Bank
Peder R. Johnson, BKD
Wyman Jones, Community Bancshares of Mississippi
J. Randall Leister, BancorpSouth
Jamie D. Osbirn, Community Bank of Tupelo
Jim Rasberry, Rasberry Financial Services
Lillous Ann Shoemaker, Magnolia State Bank
Owen Edmonson Stratton, KPMG
Teresa F. Thornhill, Citizens National Bank
James Russell Turley, Origin Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *