Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2013 Leaders in Finance in Mississippi winners

2013 Leaders in Finance in Mississippi winners

Dennis Ammann, People’s Bank

Robbie Barnes, PriorityOne Bank

J. Frank Betts, Eubank & Betts

Jimmy Brown, Regions Financial Corp.

Thomas Brown, Magnolia State Bank

Paul Calhoun, Haddox Reid Burkes & Calhoun

Laura Brame Cerra, Laura Brame Cerra CPA

Carl Chaney, Hancock Holding Co.

Thomas Colbert, Community Bancshares

Arty Finkelberg, Raymond James & Associates

Curt Gabardi, Metropolitan BancGroup

Dorothy Gray, Grantham/Poole CPAs

Charles Hawkins, T.E. Lott and Company

Dan Holliday, Carr Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors

Jerry Host, Trustmark Corp. and Trustmark National Bank

Scott Hudson, Wells Fargo

Benny Jeansonne, Silas Simmons

Charles Lindsay, Matthews Cutrer and Lindsay

Archie McDonnell, Citizen’s National Bank

Robin McGraw, Renasant Corp. and Renasant Bank

Gerry Mitchell, Community Bank and Community Investment

Carl Nicholson, Nicholson & Company

John Paris, May & Company

Charles Rea, Rea, Shaw, Giffin & Stuart

Joe Rice, Raymond James & Associates

Dan Rollins, BancorpSouth

Ralph Ross, BKD

Richard Russ, Tann, Brown & Russ

James L. Stafford, Watkins, Ward & Stafford

Stacey Wall, Pinnacle Trust

Ashley Willson, KPMG


Other honorees:

» Michael Dowell, Morgan Stanley
» David Lott, Taylor, Powell, Wilson & Hartford
» George Marx, Copiah Bank
» Jarome Milner, Edward Jones
» John Williams, Williams, Weiss, Hester & Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *