Home » Tag Archives: board members

Tag Archives: board members

Mississippi Airports Association names new board members

Mississippi Airports Association recently elected new board members for the 2017-18 term. The new members are Lee Owen, Executive Director of Mid-Delta Regional Airport in Greenville; Rodney Lincoln, Executive Director of the Starkville-Oktibbeha County Airport; Mike Hainsey, Executive Director of Golden Triangle Regional Airport serving Columbus, Starkville and West Point and Mike Forster, Executive Director of Louisville-Winston County Airport. Elected ...

Read More »

TVA board member profiles

Profiles of Tennessee Valley Authority directors, leading with three new appointees and reappointed member: (1) Marilyn A. Brown of Atlanta, Ga., professor of energy policy at Georgia Tech’s School of Public Policy and a distinguished visiting scientist at Oak Ridge National Laboratory. She was a co-recipient of the 2007 Nobel Peace Prize for work on climate change. Her term expires ...

Read More »

Entergy Mississippi elects board members

A diverse cross-section of Mississippi’s business and community leaders will serve on Entergy Mississippi’s board of directors. The directors are: Scott Coopwood – Cleveland, owner, Coopwood Communications; Daniel W. Jones, M.D. – Oxford, chancellor, University of Mississippi; Rhonda Newman Keenum – Starkville, founder and partner, The WIT Group; Donald E. Meiners – Jackson, retired Entergy Mississippi president and chief executive ...

Read More »