Home » Tag Archives: C.D. Simmons

Tag Archives: C.D. Simmons

Soybean board officers

Members of the Mississippi Soybean Promotion Board elected new officers for the 2015 fiscal year at their recent board meeting, choosing Greenville farmer Tim Clements as chairman. Paul Dees of Leland now serves as vice chairman and Bill Ryan Tabb of Cleveland takes over as the organization’s secretary and treasurer. Other MSPB members include Jan de Regt, Hollandale; Wayne Dulaney, ...

Read More »