Home » Tag Archives: chancery clerks

Tag Archives: chancery clerks

Chancery clerks association elects officers

During its 90th Annual Convention held in Tupelo, W. E. “Sluggo” Davis of DeSoto County was elected president of the Mississippi Chancery Clerks Association. Doug Touchstone of Pike County was elected vice president and Arthur Johnston of Madison County was elected secretary treasurer.  

Read More »