Home » Tag Archives: TempStaff Inc

Tag Archives: TempStaff Inc

Committee makes nominations

In accordance with the Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership by-laws, chairman Paul Moak appointed a nominating committee chaired by Clay Hays. This committee reported their actions to president Duane O’Neill, who in turn is authorized to notify the entire membership of the nominating committee’s report. Candidates to serve a three-year term expiring December 2014 are: Freddie Bagley, Community Bank; David Barrentine, ...

Read More »

TempStaff Inc – Small Category Winner

Carolyn Boteler believes her employees are like family. On April 7 at the Mississippi Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work in Mississippi” kickoff breakfast, the CEO and president of TempStaff, Boteler and her management team accepted the company’s third BPTW award in the last five years as winner of the Small category. When Boteler launched the company in 1981, she ...

Read More »