Home » Newsmakers » State Farm agents recognized

State Farm agents recognized

A total of 12 State Farm agents across the state have received the company’s prestigious President’s Club and Chairman’s Circle awards. In addition to recognizing an agent’s outstanding sales ability, these top awards honor agents who align their business with the long-term direction of the company and who act as advocates for their customers.

Winners of the Chairman’s Circle include: John Acker, Columbus; Tom Davis, Oxford; Ryan England, Southaven; Barry Pinnix, Jackson; Rob Rice, Tupelo; Todd Schwebel, Purvis; Kay Venable, Jackson; and, Jeff Zachary, Jackson.

Winners of both the President’s Club and Chairman’s Circle include: Ricky Price III, Senatobia; J W Webb, Ocean Spring; and, David Weber, Carthage.

Winner of Presidents’ Club is Robert Gaines, Tupelo.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply