Home » MBJ FEATURE » Ole Miss adds 10 to Hall of Fame

Ole Miss adds 10 to Hall of Fame

Ole-Miss-Lyceum-LogoTen University of Mississippi seniors have earned membership in the school’s 2014-15 Hall of Fame, one of the university’s highest honors.

The Hall of Fame inductees were honored Jan. 30  at the Gertrude C. Ford Center for the Performing Arts. Recipients are chosen by a committee, with selections based on a student’s academic achievement, community service and potential for future success.

New Hall of Fame members are Rob Barber of Hernando, Marcus Daniels of Brandon, Christine Dickason of Collierville, Tenn., Channing Landsdell of Nettleton, Briana O’Neil of Brandon, Davis Rogers of Jackson, Ashley Saulsberry of Nesbit, Anna Kathryn Suggs of Kingwood, Texas, Phillip Waller of Madison and Emily Wikle of Fishers, Ind.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply