Home » Newsmakers » Optometric leadership class

Optometric leadership class

The Mississippi Optometric Association recently had its first Leadership Optometry Class aimed at developing and training the future leaders of optometry in the state and the nation, according to MOA president Dr. Nicole Monroe of Olive Branch

Optometrists selected are Dr. Josh Bostick, Saltillo; Dr. Evan Davis, Laurel; Dr. Josh Hatfield, Fulton; Dr. Stephen Mitchell, Laurel; Dr. Josh Patrick, Hattiesburg; Dr. Michael Phillips, Ridgeland; Dr. Kimberly Ragan, Madison; and Dr. Ryan Wally, Oxford.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *