Home » Taylor promotes Greg Sisson » Ambassador Chairman’s Council_rgb
The Partnership’s top volunteers, who earned the honor of Chairman’s Council, are, from left: Penny Danford, Chris Carmichael, Amanda Fontaine, April Rigsby, Ouida Watson, David Broadaway, Jason Duran, Vanda Crowe, David Gates, Carolyn Harrison, Weatherly Rose, Pat Ladnier, Donna Sims, Jamie Woods Dull, Lashanda Alexander, Barbara Hicks, Amber Williams, Rosemary Maxey, Toney Allen, Diane Fulgham, Angela Harris, Kate Williams.

Ambassador Chairman’s Council_rgb

About Tacy Rayburn

Leave a Reply