Home » NEWS » Economic Development » Leadership Lafayette
Joey Brent / Courtesy of Leadership Lafayette The Oxford Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce recently kicked off its 2017 class of the Leadership Lafayette program, which will run through September. The program began in 1988 and celebrates 29 years of leadership with this year’s class. This years class are front row, from left, Medora Justice, Alex White, Betty Bloom, Chloe Lloyd, Kelly Huckaby, Jerad Myers, Jake Campbell. Middle row: Afton Thomas, Brooke Gobert, Lauren Pace, Brandi Young, Cobie Watkins, Sha’ Simpson, Jody Burnett. Back Row: Ben Pinon, John Hopkins, Justin Ramsey, Cade Austin, Rixter Sharpe, Henry Paris, Ed Maxwell.

Leadership Lafayette