Recipients include, first row, from left: Mildred Jones Young, Raymond, 1 year; Mary Ward Black, Tupelo, 1 year; Vera Faye Chase, Brandon, 25 years; Valeria R. Grim, Florence, 25 years; Tiffany D. Clomax, Chicago, 1 year. Second row: Marcus Anthoni Jones, Brandon, 1 year; Ceci Whitehurst, Madison, 10 years; Jamie L. Green, Ridgeland, 10 years; Lee Varner, Brandon, 15 years; Lisa Hilary Richards of San Francisco, 1 year. Back row: Rokeyvis Lededray Dotson of Jackson, 5 years; Timothy H. McLaurin of Taylorsville, 1 year; Sarah Leath of Brandon, 5 years; Dr. Thomas Vincent Recore, Madison, 1 year; Christie S. Allison, Madison, 5 years; and Sara A. Mix, Jackson, 1 year. The program is sponsored by Friends of Mississippi State Hospital Inc.

July Service Award

About Tacy Rayburn

Leave a Reply