Home » Newsmakers » Leadership Jackson County class graduates

Leadership Jackson County class graduates

The Leadership Jackson County class of 2017 recently held its graduation ceremonies. Included in this year’s class were: David J. Venus V., Bancorp South Bank; Gregory G. Capranica, Cable ONE Business; Melissa Nell Ceasar, Charter Bank; Stephanie Christine Bitowski Barthes, Chevron; Melanie Phillips Landsiedel, Chevron; Kenneth Eugene Taylor, Jr., Chevron; Derek McCoy, City of Gautier – Fire Department; Stephanie Levet Coleman, City of Moss Point; Suzanne Steinberger Kinsey, City of Pascagoula; Michael Randall Harper, City of Pascagoula – Police Department; Jamie Danielle Redding, City of Pascagoula – Police Department; William Andrew Douglass, Compton Engineering, Inc.; Adam Joseph Haygood, First Federal Savings & Loan; Samuel Travis Stauter, First Federal Savings & Loan; James Lawrence Skrmetta, Gulf Coast Research Laboratory; Adam Powell Askew, Hancock Bank; Kristy Sargent, HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital of Gulfport; Fatina Charnette Brave, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Edgar Roberto Santos, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Joseph Glenn Barlow, Jackson County Animal Shelter; Claude Randell Bosarge, Jackson County Board of Supervisors; Brenda Minyard Lancaster, Jackson County CASA, Inc.; Randy Todd Carney, Jackson County Circuit Clerk; Anthony D. Johnson, Jackson County Fire District; Michael David Wright, Jackson County Sheriff’s Department; Christian E. Hartley, Keesler Federal Credit Union; James Riece Fleming, Merchants & Marine Bank; Dr. Terri Lea Sasser, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College; Michelle Diane Sekul, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College; Cedrick Arnez Hurd, Mississippi Power Company; Nicky Wayne Maxwell, Mississippi Security Police, Inc.; Dr. Shannon M. Vincent, Moss Point School District; Patrick A. Whelan, NASA/ Shared Services Center; Paricia Ann Coleman, Navigator Credit Union; Hannah Elaine Hughes, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA; Victoria Rosetti Applewhite, Ocean Springs LIVE, LLC; Jerald Lee Twiggs, Ocean Springs School District; Erin Suzanne Parker, Pascagoula River Audubon Center; Belinda Lee Dammen, Pascagoula-Gautier School District; Susan S. Russell, Singing River Health System; Laura Dianne Sessum, Singing River Health System Foundation; John Jay Fletcher Jr., The First – A National Banking Association; Erin Rosetti, Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast. (Courtesy of Jackson County Chamber of Commerce)


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply