Home » Newsmakers » Leadership Jackson County graduates Class of 2018

Leadership Jackson County graduates Class of 2018

Leadership Jackson County sponsored by Jackson County Chamber of Commerce and Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce-Main Street-Tourism Bureau, will graduated it 2018 class on Oct. 11. Graduates include (alphabetically): Byron Keith Allred, Hancock Whitney Bank; Shannon Marie Barlow, Singing River Health System; Jeremy Douglas Bell, Jackson County Emergency Management; Christopher Patrick Brown, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Elizabeth Ann Chapuis, Chevron; Audrey Susan Chennault, First Chemical Corporation; Valerie Rose Damazio, Jackson County Circuit Clerk; Katie Clark Davis, First Federal Savings & Loan; Dr. Melissa M. DeAngelo, Pascagoula-Gautier School District; Valerie Dedeaux, Jackson County Chamber of Commerce; James Michael Douglas, Compton Engineering, Inc.; Frank Allen Duke, Jackson County Fire District; William Hall Everitt, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College; Capt. Kevin William Finn, City of Gautier – Fire Department; Nichole Noel Ford, Merchants & Marine Bank; Nicholas Lanier Gant, Brown, Mitchell & Alexander, Inc.; Shelby Gutherz Geboy, First Federal Savings & Loan; Darcie Jean Graham, USM – Gulf Coast Research Laboratory; April Marie Havens Stennett, City of Gautier; Richard Stephen Hilsabeck, Regions Bank; Rachel Elizabeth Hinkel, Merchants & Marine Bank; Kleon Irving, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Sheila Humphrey Kowalewski, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Mayor Dane Maxwell, City of Pascagoula; Kevin J. Miller, The First – A National Banking Association; Lindsay Jeanine Adkisson Mitchell, Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce-Main Street-Tourism Bureau; Tamara Susan Moore, Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula; Christy Marie Myers, Singing River Health System; Destin Patrick O’Brien, Mississippi Power; Sean O’Grady, Chevron; Ronda Jane Powell, Jackson County Board of Supervisors; Billie Elaine Rogers, Charter Bank; Jodi Tate Ryder, Mississippi Gulf Coast YMCA; Tommy Aaron Sessum, Chevron; Dale Shirley, Chevron; Christopher Gerard Skrmetti, Chevron; Tom Story, Jackson County Chancery Clerk; Maegan Velasquez, Singing River Health System; Ja’Leasa Nicole Walden, Moss Point School District; Boyd Fatherree West, Pascagoula-Gautier School District; Sheryl Melton Wolfe, Merchants & Marine Bank. (Courtesy of Leadership Jackson County)


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply