Home » Newsmakers » Partnership salutes new Ambassador team

Partnership salutes new Ambassador team

The Greater Starkville Development Partnership recently recognized its 2018-2019 Ambassador team. They are, top row, from left, Hagan Walker, Matt Matthews, Jason Ryder, Brian McCaskill, Brad Jones, Gerry Logan, Terry Long, John Crecink. Middle row: Carrie-Beth Randall, Kelly Cutshall, Donna Sims, Barbara Foster, Lateshia Butler, Katherine Little, Adrienne Morris, Candy Crecink. Front row: Libby Gerald, Mary Jane Runnels, Pat Lane, Nina Welch, Peggy Buckley, Caitlin Rackley, Rebecca Tabb.
Not Pictured: Cory Lucius, Cole Brazil, Courtney Cox, Patrick Linley, Bill Thurlow, Anna-Marie Nickels, Christina Lucas, Jay Cook. New Elected Ambassadors include Sims, Rackley, Randall, Logan and Little. (Courtesy of The Partnership)


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply