Home » NEWS » Health » Memorial names third quarter 2018 STAR recipients

Memorial names third quarter 2018 STAR recipients

Memorial Hospital at Gulfport recently named the recipients of the Third Quarter 2018 Star awards, which recognize outstanding customer service. The recipients are, front row, from left, Steven Kelly, Emergency Department Physicians; Isaac Breland, Neurology/Orthopedics/Medical; and Angela Ainsworth, Urology/Lithotripsy. Back row, Dr. Sanjay Chaube, Internal Medicine Physicians; Tina Silas, Environmental Services; David Waltman, Orthopedics/Neurology; and Sandra Williams, Urology Physicians. (Courtesy of Memorial Hospital at Gulfport)


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff

Leave a Reply