Home » Newsmakers » Mississippi Road Builders elected members

Mississippi Road Builders elected members

The Mississippi Road Builders Association elected members to a 3 year term. Dwayne Boyd, APAC – Mississippi, (Jackson); Michael Burroughs, Burroughs Diesel, (Laurel); Tracy Clark, Riverside Traffic Systems, (New Albany); Richard McCool, J.L. McCool Contractors, (Pascagoula); Rick Webster, Key, LLC (Madison).

Steven Warren, Warren Paving serves as President. Hunter Fordice, Fordice Construction Company serves as 1st Vice President. Clint Estess, Dickerson & Bowen serves as 2nd Vice President. Cindy Warner, American Field Service Corp. serves as Secretary Treasurer. Joe Lauderdale, Sunbelt Sealing serves as Past President.

Board members are Terry Ausbern, Ausbern Construction Company (Okolona); Bill Blain, W.E. Blain & Sons (Mt. Olive); Lee Carson, N.L. Carson Construction (Carthage); Bradley Coker, Falcon Contracting Company (Columbus); Michael Ellis, Lehman-Roberts Company (Batesville); Harold Hammett, Hammett Gravel Company (Lexington); John Lyle, Lyle Machinery Company (Jackson); Hastings Puckett, Puckett Machinery (Flowood).

Mike Pepper serves as the Association’s Executive Director.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff