Home » Newsmakers » Junior League of Jackson announces board of directors

Junior League of Jackson announces board of directors

The Junior League of Jackson has announced the 2019-2020 Board of Directors for the organization. The members are: Front Row (left to right): Adriane Louie, Placement Chair; Staci McNinch, President-Elect, LaKeysha Isaac, President; Ellie Word, Membership Vice President. Second Row: Allison Simpson, Operations Vice President; Missy Heidelberg, Treasurer; Katie Browning, Fund Development Vice President; Kacey Matthews, Member-at-Large; Erin Pickens, Training and Organizational Development Vice President; Beth Hansen, Sustaining Advisor. Back Row: Donna Josey, Sustaining Advisor; Melanie Hataway, Sustaining Advisor; Susan Rockoff, Community Vice President; Julia Wise, Secretary; Jaime Stein, Treasurer-Elect; Dana Wilson, Communications Vice-President; Elizabeth Paine, Nominating Chair. (Courtesy of Junior League of Jackson)


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff