Home » NEWS » Law & Accounting » 11 Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush Lawyers recognized

11 Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush Lawyers recognized

Copleand, Cook, Taylor & Bush announced that 11 lawyers were included in the 2020 edition of Best Lawyers.

Glen Bush: Oil and Gas Law and Energy Law
Greg Copeland: Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law and Bet-the-Company Litigation
John MacNeill: Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants and Litigation- Insurance
William McDonough: Lawyer of the Year-Insurance
Jim Moore: Lawyer of the Year- Insurance, Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants and Transportation Law
Ryan Perkins: Litigation- Insurance and Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants
Ronald Russell: Worker’s Compensation Law- Employers
Dale Russell: Insurance Law and Litigation- Insurance
Glenn Taylor: Water Law, Litigation- Environmental, Oil and Gas Law, Natural Resources Law and Energy Law
Eric Toney: Insurance Law
William Whitfield: Personal Injury Litigation- Defendants


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff