Home » NEWS » Community Business » Leadership Jackson County class of 2019 graduates
(Courtesy of Leadership Jackson County)

Leadership Jackson County class of 2019 graduates

Leadership Jackson County graduated its 2019 class. Graduates are, alphabetically: Scott Ankerson, City of Gautier; Carolyn Ann Belton, First Federal Savings & Loan; Shelly Bolden, Merchants & Marine Bank; Matthew Anthony Boney, Community Bank – Ocean Springs; Chris Collier, The Office Bar and Lounge; Bryan Lee Cooper, Mississippi Security Police, Inc.; Krisann Dikes, Singing River Health System; Linzey Fleming, C Spire; James Elliott Foster, Jr., Our MS Home (Digital Coast Media); Sarah Ashley Glenn, Alabama Media Group/ The Mississippi Press; Kelly Loupe Green, Merchants & Marine Bank; Peter Anthony Hanley, Jr., Ingalls Shipbuilding; BreEllen Marie Harmon, Navigator Credit Union; Angela Monique Haynes, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Charles Cary Houston, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College; Nikki Johns, AGJ Systems & Networks, Inc.; Brook McCrory, Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency; Randy Devon Muffley, Jackson County Sheriff’s Department; Allyson Nekea Nulta, Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula; Leslie Hope O’Brien, Jackson County Economic Development Foundation; Nick Adam Overby, Moss Point School District; Timothy Michael Prochilo, Jackson County Board of Supervisors; Derek Carl Read, Pascagoula-Gautier School District; Lisa Tanner Rhodes, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College; April Baxter Robinson, First Federal Savings & Loan; Amy Michelle Rowell, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Misty Russell, Hancock Whitney Bank; Melissa McElhaney Schnoor, Singing River Health System; Amanda Katherine Seymour, USM – Gulf Coast Research Laboratory; Jeffrey Thomas Shepard, Mississippi Power; Honora Ruth Slagel, Coastal Family Health Center; Lauri-Ellen Smith, City of Pascagoula; Brittney Suzanne Southern, Jackson County; Katherine H. Sukiennik, Greenhouse on Porter; Laurie Elizabeth Trahan, Hancock Whitney Bank; Marla Warner, Dale Carnegie Training; Shunda Untranette Williams, Jackson County Board of Supervisors; Jason Scott Williams, Kinder Morgan/ Gulf LNG Energy; Teresa Wright, Chevron.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff