Home » Newsmakers » 2020 Mississippi Realtors Officers and Directors installed

2020 Mississippi Realtors Officers and Directors installed

The Mississippi Realtors installed its 2020 Officers and Directors:
Keith Henley, Tupelo – President.
Dorothy Thompson, Jackson – President Elect.
Kris Davis, Columbus – 1st Vice President / Northern District Vice President.
Jon Ritten, Diamondhead – Southern District Vice President.
Gary Parker, Flowood – Central District Vice President.
David Massey, Oxford – Treasurer.
Adam Watkins, Hattiesburg – Immediate Past President.
Sandy Lane, Olive Branch – District 1 Director-at-Large.
Brian Gomillion, Walnut Grove – District 2 Director-at-Large.
Trish Fleming, McComb – District 3 Director-at-Large.
Jayne Robinson, Gulfport – District 4 Director-at-Large.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Staff