Home » Newsmakers » 2020 Mississippi Road Builders Association board

2020 Mississippi Road Builders Association board

The Mississippi Road Builders Association elected the following members to a three-year term: Pepper Beckman, Dunn Roadbuilders (Laurel); Corey Easley, Dunn Utility Products (Byram); Bobby Elmore, Eutaw Construction
Company (Madison); Bob Phillips, Phillips Contracting Company (Columbus); Lee Talbot, Talbot Brothers Contracting Company (Nesbit).

Hunter Fordice, Fordice Construction Company (Vicksburg) serves as President. Clint Estess, Dickerson & Bowen (Brookhaven) serves as 1st Vice President. Cindy Warner, American Field Service Corp serves as 2nd
Vice President. Lee Carson, N.L. Carson Construction (Carthage) serves as Secretary-Treasurer. Steven Warren, Warren Paving (Gulfport) serves as Past President.

Board members are Bill Blain*, W.E. Blain & Sons (Mt. Olive); Dwayne Boyd, APAC (Jackson); Michael Burroughs, Burroughs Diesel (Laurel); Tracy Clark, Riverside Traffic Systems (New Albany); Michael Ellis,
Lehman-Roberts Company (Batesville); Richard McCool*, J.L. McCool Contractors (Pascagoula); Hastings Puckett, Puckett Machinery (Flowood); Rick Webster, Key, LLC (Madison).

Mike Pepper serves as the Association’s Executive Director.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Newswires