Home » Newsmakers » Ocean Springs Chamber announces 2020 Board of Directors

Ocean Springs Chamber announces 2020 Board of Directors

The Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce – Main Street – Tourism Bureau has selected the Board of Directors for the 2020 calendar year.

The Board consists of five executive members, Shirley LeRoy with South Mississippi Living as President, Carole Marie with The Bird House as Vice President, Sandra Carter as Secretary, David Thompson as Treasurer, Brad Cates with Mississippi Power as Ex Officio and Cynthia Sutton as Executive Director. 2020 Officers are Zane Wells with Edward Jones, Marta Williams with Fort Bayou Wine & Spirits, Patrick Miller with St. Patrick’s Catholic School, Tommy Sessum with Chevron, Brandin Brosh with Charisma, Chris Collier with The Office, Dr. Bill Moore with MS Coast OB-Gyn, Lewis Pace with Ingalls Shipbuilding, Georgia Storey with Singing River Health Systems, Mike Streiff with BancorpSouth, and Dr. Nathan Sumner with Keesler Air Force Base.


… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Newswires