Home » NEWS » Junior League of Jackson names board of directors

Junior League of Jackson names board of directors

The Junior League of Jackson has announced the 2020-2021 Board of Directors for the organization.  The members are, front row, from left, Allison Simpson, Training and Organizational Development Vice President; Katie Browning, President-Elect; Staci McNinch, President; Kaitlyn Vassar, Membership Vice President; Tish Hughes, Sustaining Advisor. Second row: Adriane Louie, Operations Vice President; Jane Harkins, Treasurer-Elect; Kim Porter, Sustaining Advisor; Carmen Gross, Placement Chair; Ellie Word, Fund Development Vice President; Bethany Smith, Community Vice President; Kacey Matthews, Communications Vice President; Jaime Stein, Treasurer; Zonzie McLaurin, Secretary; Barbara Byrd, Member-at-Large; Valerie Linn, Sustaining Advisor; Paige Manning, Nominating Chair. (Courtesy of Junior League of Jackson)




… we’d like to ask for your support. More people are reading the Mississippi Business Journal than ever before, but advertising revenues for all conventional media are falling fast. Unlike many, we do not use a pay wall, because we want to continue providing Mississippi’s most comprehensive business news each and every day. But that takes time, money and hard work. We do it because it is important to us … and equally important to you, if you value the flow of trustworthy news and information which have always kept America strong and free for more than 200 years.

If those who read our content will help fund it, we can continue to bring you the very best in news and information. Please consider joining us as a valued member, or if you prefer, make a one-time contribution.

Click for more info

About MBJ Newswires