Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 1994 Top 40 Under 40 winners

1994 Top 40 Under 40 winners

Jim L. Adams III, Old Northwest Agents, Inc.

Roy Anderson III, Roy Anderson Construction

Sue Ellen Babb, Eaton, Babb & Smith

Marlun Baucum, River Bay Corp.

Dan Berry,

Mike Booker, Bank of Mississippi

Kenny Bush, Yates Construction

Ann Carter, Ann Carter, Inc.

Richard Cowart, Watkins, Ludlum & Stennis

Billy Crews, Northeast Mississippi Daily Journal

Paul Ferrell, Pat Harrison Waterway District

Masood, Garahi, Mtel

Toxey Haas, Haas Outdoor

Paul M. Harrison, Mississippi Power Company

Beth Henry, Tempo

John Horhn, Horhn and Associates

Charles L. Irby, Irby Construction

Joe Ivey, Ivey Mechanical

Wanda Heary Jacobs, Mississippi Press

Lucy Richardson Janoush, Jantran

Walter Johnson, Watkins & Eager

Mark Jordan, Mark S. Jordan Companies

Diane Kemp, Trustmark National Bank

Johnny Maloney, Cowboy Maloney’s

Jimmy Morton, Chimneyville Smokehouse

Hal Mullins, Mullins & Associates, Inc.

Lee Paris, Mississippi Properties

Melia Peavey, Peavey Electronics Corporation

Lynn Phillips, Phillips Financial

James Pierce, Mississippi Valley Gas

Sharion Richardson, Attorney

Rod Risley, Phi Theta Kappa

Steven G. Rogers, Parkway Company

Sid Salter, Scott County Times

Bob Singh, Southern Pizza

Ken Stringer, Methodist Medical Center

West Sweatt, Jackson Chamber of Commerce

William A. “Lex” Taylor, The Taylor Group

Marsha McCarty Wells, McCarty Farms

Ed Welch,