Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2000 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2000 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Nancy Anglin, Union Planters Bank, N.A.

Katherine K. Bailey, USM, Continuing Ed and Distance Learning

Lucy Russell Betcher, USM, Small Business Development Center

Ellen Blough-Morgan, Mississippi Dept. of Wildlife, Fisheries & Parks

Carolyn Ann Boteler, TempStaff Inc.

Doris Brumfield, Valley Bank

Shanon McGhee Brumfield, BellSouth Mobility-Customer Operations

Carol J. Burger, United Way of the Capital Area Inc.

Cynthia Payne Childers, Swetman Security Services Inc.

Elizabeth “Liz” Cleveland, MDA, Development-International Division

Robbie Bratcher Cross, The Insurance Mart Inc.

Vicki Fioranelli, Delta State University

Annie W. Gee, Department of Social Services

Dr. Frances C. Graham, Mississippi State University

Vickie Greenlee, For Travelers Only

Diane M. Jackson, The St. Paul Companies

Peggy Seaton Johnson, Mississippi Action for Progress Inc.

Rebecca Laney, Center for Yoga and Health Inc.

Helen Luster, Mid-State Artificial Limb Inc.

Adele C. Lyons, Greater Biloxi Economic Development Foundation

Janice L. Mabry, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, SBDC

Lori C. Manley, Saber Systems and Consulting Inc.

Cyndi Howard McCoy, Howard Industries Inc.

Jennifer Saffore McCoy, City of Tupelo Planning Department

Beth Branscome McGaugh, Pinnacle Trust Company

Liliclaire “Lil” C. McKinnon-Hicks, APR, LIONHEART Public Relations

Pamela Hansen McNair, Disposall

Jodi Kemp McNeese, EFP Inc.

Emily T. Myers, American Red Cross, Central Mississippi Chapter

Denise E. Phillips, M.D., Denise E. Phillips, M.D. Ophthalmology

Susan H. Pilgram, American Red Cross, Central Mississippi Chapter

Helen J. Pinkerton, Computertots and Computer Explorers

Cassandra F. Price-Perry, Hollywood Casino-Tunica Inc.

Saralyn S. Quinn, Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Kathryn “Kathy” L. Shaw, Quest Marketing

Beverly Smallwood, Ph.D, Leading Resources Inc.

Carolyn Vance Smith, Education Travel Associates Inc.

Natalia Sullivan, Mississippi Consortium for International Development

Robyn M. Tannehill, GodwinGroup

Beth Taylor, Letter B Productions

Helen Whitener Tester, Hospice Ministries

Cindy Tyler, The Mississippi Gift Company

Marilyn Tyler, Fitness Lady Health Clubs for Women

Kathy Voyles, State Farm Inc.

Connie Correro Wells, Entergy Nuclear Inc.

Patricia “Pat” J. Werne, Mississippi Development Authority

NancyKay Sullivan Wessman, Mississippi State Department of Health

Shelia M. White, University of Southern Mississippi-Gulf Coast

Deborah Hall Whitehead, Sherman Family Clinic

Paige York-Losee, York Developments


*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply