Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2003 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2003 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Linda Aldy, Aldy & Company

Carla Palmer Allen, CPA Realty

Tyler Lott Armstrong, MetroJackson Chamber of Commerce

Amy Arrington, Mississippi Hospital Association

Denise Auttonberry, Auttonberry Associates, LLC

Marsha Ballard, Southern Realty & Management Company

Ann Barnes, Prime Care Nursing

Betty Byrd, BellSouth-Mississippi

Nancy Darcy, Gold Strike Casino Resort

Doné Davidson, Xcellenet

Mary Davis, Taylor Power Systems

Amy Eifling, Aspire Inc.

Barbara Gandy, Pearl River Community College/Gandy Transport, LLC

Vickie Graves, AMS Mortgage

Lynne Green, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC

Monica Harrigill, Jackie’s International Inc.

Amy Head, Amy Head Studio

Sherri Hilton, Persnickety Inc.

Sandy Holifield, Economic Development Authority of Jones County

Judith Johnson, Eaton Corporation

Frances A. Karnes, Frances A. Karnes Center for Gifted Studies at USM

Gwendolyn Kennard, Little People Learning Center

Nancy Kidd, Baptist Memorial Hospital-Union County

Lisa Kirkpatrick, Mississippi Baptist Medical Center

Paula Kirkpatrick, Kirkpatrick & Eaves

Lori Ladner, Info Services Inc.

Donna Mabus, Plato Associates

Patsy Mayo, Workforce Development Center, Hinds Community College

Lauren McGraw, Gotta Go Portable Toilets

Suzanne Mitchell, Parker Hannifin

Cheryn Netz, Wise, Carter, Child & Caraway, P.A.

Maxine Netz, Mid-Delta Home Health Agency

Genelle Perrin, Grand Casino   

Rachel Ravenstein, Juniker Jewelry Company

Charlotte Reeves, A-1 Pallet Company

Eleanor Rogers, Quality Health Services Inc.

Cathye Ross, Park Place Entertainment Mid-South Region

Lisa Rowell, Union Planters Bank

Joan Rushing, Tylertown Wear Products

Sarah Sawyer, Byhalia Area Chamber of Commerce

Carol Simmons, Fairview Inn  

Elizabeth Stephens, Squires & Company

Lea Stone, Memorial Behavioral Health

Vikki J. Taylor, Watkins, Ludlam, Winter & Stennis

Ann Thompson, Dee’s Flowers

Gena Vail, Family Clinic of New Albany/Green Oak Manor

Sue Waller, Landmark Contracting Inc.

Jonni Webb, Coffee News/J.R. Webb Pottery   

Beverly Williams, Taylor, Covington & Smith, P.A.  

Charlotte Wolfe, Northeast Mississippi Community Newspapers/The Itawamba County Times


*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply