Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2004 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2004 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Judy Adams, American Council of Engineering Companies-Mississippi

Kathryn Fields Herring Albritton, Eubank & Betts, PLLC

Rita S. Bingham, Mississippi Secretary of State’s Office

Kaye Waldrup Bender, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Tanya Brieger, Belhaven College

Beth Carriere, Hancock County Tourism Development Bureau

Jasmin Chapman, DDS, Jackson-Hinds Comprehensive Health Center

Mary Elizabeth Giles Cornelius, Cornelius Equipment Company

Mary Cracchiolo, Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Stephanie Fontaine Davis, Let’s Get Organized! Inc.

Hallie K. Duckworth, Mississippi Health Connection

Alicia R. Ellis, Harrison County Development Commission

Beverly Farabee-Lay, Beverly Hospice Ministries Inc.

Robbie Fisher, The Nature Conservancy

Julie Grantham, Mississippi Division for Health Management Associates Inc.

Dorothy Gray, GranthamPoole, CPAs

Lori Greer, Jackson Medical Mall Foundation

Susan Harkins, Watkins & Eager, PLLC

Brenda K. Hiatt, PH Associates

Melissa Diane Anderson Hudson, Magee General Hospital

Beverly Wade Hogan, Tougaloo College

Gloria B. Johnson, Entergy Mississippi

Christy Jones, Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC

Lynda Jungkind, Premier Bride of Mississippi Inc.

Nancy M. Lane, Nancy Lane Commercial Realty Inc.

Claudia A. Limbert, Mississippi University for Women

Sue Lobrano, USA International Ballet Competition

Jana L. Long, Cellular South

Tracy J. Stebbins Madar, North Mississippi Medical Center

Vickie Mason, Trustmark National Bank   

Debra McGee, BankPlus – Gluckstadt Nissan

Marcella McKay, Mississippi Hospital Association

Keri Morrell, Morrell Agency Inc.

Deanne Mosley, Mississippi Attorney General’s Office

Sylvia Napper, The Hood Companies    

Lydia Quarles, Mississippi Worker’s Compensation Commission

Annette Rand, Mississippi Gulf Coast Convention and Visitors Bureau

Charlotte Sadler, John Jones & Associates

Robin Sanderson, Citizens National Bank

Gay Saxon, Hinds Community College Eagle Ridge Conference Center 

D’Auby Schiel, Coast Community Bank  

Tessie Schweitzer, Mississippi Families as Allies for Children’s Mental Health Inc.

Dorothy Shaw, Northrop Grumman Ship Systems   

Janice Shumaker, Community Bank

Lynn Spruill, Spruill Property Management

Stephanie Summers-O’Neal, Diversified Trade Company

Charlotte Tabereaux, Mississippi Arts and Entertainment Center 

Linda Townes, Mississippi State Hospital

Aline Ward, Southern Company

Doris Watson, HORNE LLP     

Michelle Whittle, Mississippi Valley Gas


*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply