Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2005 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2005 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Nancy Lottridge Anderson, New Perspectives Inc. 

Terri Bell, B Communications Inc.

Marie Antoon, Mississippi Public Broadcasting

Dianne Bolen, Mississippi Home Corporation

Allegra Brigham, 4-County EPA

Linda Boutwell, Regions/Morgan Keegan

Melissa Callahan, Hudson’s

Frieda McKissic Bush, M.D., East Lakeland OB/GYN Associates

Cecilia Reese Bullock, Historical Replications Inc. and Riverpointe Construction Co.

Regina Charboneau, Twin Oaks Bed & Breakfast/Regina’s Kitchen/Biscuits and Blues

Gloria Crechale, CPA, Burgess Crechale & Necaise, P.A.

Phyllis Sterling Dahl, Snap & Go Products Inc.

Peggy T. Dykes, Eagle Ridge Conference Center

Tammy Davenport, Good Samaritan Physical Therapy

Sheila M. Freely, U.S. Dept. of Agriculture Rural Development

Carol Farris, Itawamba County Development Council

Debbie Ferguson, Mississippi State Hospital

Jennifer Wilson Hall, Mississippi Manufactured Housing Association

Ricki Garrett, Mississippi Nurses Association

Shirley Hall, Hall’s Towing Service Inc.

Joan Hamilton, Sta-Home Health Agency

Susanna A. Hays, Cellular South Inc.

Beth Henderson, Greenwood-Leflore County Chamber of Commerce

Becky Hudgens, Methodist Children’s Homes

Sara Jane Hope, Valley Services

Cheryl Johnson, Regions Bank

Kristina Johnson, Watkins, Ludlam, Winter & Stennis, P.A.

Charlie Joiner, USDA Rural Development

Michelle Jones, The Cottage Industry, LLP

Linda Keng, Watkins, Ludlam, Winter & Stennis, P.A.

Donna Ladd, Jackson Free Press

Annie Lowery, Crudup-Ward Activity Center

Brenda Lathan, Director of Research and Business Development

Elizabeth Maron, Adams and Reese LLP

Barbara Mauldin, D.D.S., DiMa Homes

Jennifer McBride, J.M. Digital Corporation

Nora Miller, Mississippi University for Women

Tracie McPherson, Marsh USA

Mary Pace, M.D., Tupelo Medical Group

Wendy Polk, Nissan North America

Pat Nichols, DuPont Titanium Technologies

Carolyn Price, BellSouth Telecommunications Inc.

Melissa Pringle, Ph.D., Eco-Systems Inc.

Charlotte Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz Insurance Group LLC / DelKen Group

Vivian Taylor, Jackson State University

Rosie Vassallo, Madison the City Chamber of Commerce

Yvonne Stanford, Coahoma Community College

Linda Watts, Mississippi Power Company

Mary Williams, Mid-South Hospice Inc.

Ashley Willson, KPMG LLP


*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.  

Leave a Reply