Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2006 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2006 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Betsy P. Aloway, Furniture World

Diane D. Barrentine, Davis Pizza Enterprises

Angela L. Beasley, HORNE LLP

Deborah M. Brangenberg, Downtown Tupelo Main Street Association

LeAnne Brewer, Lovecomm Advertising Sales

Donna Marie Brown, Gulf Hills Hotel & Conference Center

Kathleen Bruno, Viking Cooking School

Maggie Clark, Maggie Clark Media Services

Niani Colom, Soul Fleur Communications

Sherry P. Cook, River Oaks Hospital

Vickie M. Cook, Smith, Turner and Reeves, CPAs

Rachel D. Crews, Central Mississippi Medical Center

Jane Marie R. Dennis, Specialty Contractors & Assoc. Inc.

Margaret K. Druetta, BellSouth Mississippi

Scherry Gilliland, Mississippi Children’s Home Services

Angie Diane Godwin, Area Development Partnership

Carolyn Ann Guice, The People’s Bank

Vickie Ham, Pro Audio Center

Carol Hardwick, Mississippi Economic Dev. Council

Janet Y. Harris, Cardinal Health

Amanda K. Jones, Bradley Arant Rose & White, LLC

Laura B. Jones, Mississippi Department of Education

Wanda M. Jones, Mississippi Office of Nursing Workforce

Mary Margaret Judy, St. Catherine’s Village

Katherine S. Kerby, Gholson Hicks & Nichols, P.A.

Christy Knapp, Oxford-Lafayette County EDF Inc.

Mary Lee, Frontier Strategies, LLC

Brooke O. Lewis, The Shed BBQ Inc./The Shed Franchise

Rica Lewis-Payton, Department of Veterans Affairs

Becky F. Lowe, St. Dominic Jackson Memorial Hospital

Danada F. McMurtry, Mississippi Department of Transportation

Virginia Lee W. Mounger, Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission

Joy L. Phillips, Hancock Bank

Katrina N. Poe-Johnson, M.D., Kilmichael Hospital and Clinic

Mandy M. Pope, Parkway Properties Inc.

Cathy M. Robertson, BancorpSouth

Julia C. Ross, University of Mississippi

Margaret H. Scurfield, Seabee Base

Lisa Slay, Wesley Medical Center

Marilyn H. Smith, Metro Christian Living

Pamela P. Smith, Ph.D., Mississippi Council on Economic Education

Vickie L. Sneed, Regions Bank

Katherine P. Springer, Biloxi Regional Medical Center

Belinda Stewart, Belinda Stewart Architects, P.A.

Owen E. Stratton, KPMG LLP

Jasmine Pugh Taylor M.D., University of Mississippi Medical Center

Danyelle Tedford-Carroll, Mobility Medical Inc.

Becky Thompson, Mississippi Development Authority

Wanda C. Wilson, Jackson Convention and Visitors Bureau

Camille Scales Young, Watkins, Ludlam Winter & Stennis, P.A.


*Note: Previous 50 women winners are listed by where they worked and lived at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply