Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2008 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

2008 Fifty Leading Business Women winners

Cindy Baird, Community Bank

Deborah Bermond, Roy Anderson Construction

Nancy Anne Branton, UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Angela Bridges, Ph.D., Grenada School District

Debra Brown, Phelps Dunbar

Rosemary Cargin, BancorpSouth

Virginia Carter, Huffman & Company, CPA

Wynelia Cherry, East Mississippi Community College

Maria Cobb, Rushing & Guice, PLLC

Keri Cole, Hinds Community College

Patti Corder, Cutting Edge Medical

Loranne Paige Curry, Magnolia State Bank

Melissa Dent, Bomgar

Cecelia Derrington, Pontotoc County Chamber of Commerce

Shelia Dickard, Region 6 – Life Help Mental

Morgan Dunn, Pioneer Health, Inc.

Sherribeth Farmer, BankPlus

Lynn Fitch, Mississippi Department of Employment Security

Amanda Fontaine, Mississippi Firefighters Memorial Burn Association

Joey Garner, TEC

Kathryn Gilchrist, Adams & Reese, LLP

Vicki Helfrich, Mississippi Public Utilities Staff

Kelly Hogue, Blue Sky Auction

Claire Ketner, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes

Christina Lakey, CenterPoint Energy

Lynda Lesley, The Cirlot Agency

Linda Mann, Jackson Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jessica Merrill, Regions Bank

Sharon Meyers, USM Foundation

Angel Misenhelter, Southern Eye Center

Melanie Morgan, Trustmark National Bank

Angela Davis Morris, Davis-Morris Law Firm, P.A.

Janette Nolan, Pioneer Aerospace Corporation

Mary Jean Padgett, PH.D., RN, Mississippi College School of Nursing

Regina Ramazani, Garden Park Community

Jennifer Hammill Rebich, Geiger

Shelia Reed, Windsor Health Plan, Inc.

Teresa Renkenberger, Merck Team Realty

Stephanie Rippee, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Andrea Saffle, Turtle Creek Mall

Angel Sanford, McAlister’s Corporation

Cindy Shackleford, Merrill Lynch

Dr. Kathy Shropshire, Mississippi Wildlife Federation

Suzanne Smith, Renasant Bank

Joye Steen, PH.D. , North Mississippi State Hospital

Sonia Travis, Southwest Mississippi Regional Medical

Jaci Turner             City of Pascagoula

Ellen Waits             North Mississippi State Hospital

Tammy Wood             Eagle Ridge Conference Center

Gwendolyn Woodson             Grenada County Chamber

Leave a Reply