Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2008 Top 40 Under 40 winners

2008 Top 40 Under 40 winners

Michael Adcock, University of Mississippi Medical Center
Lee P. Beck, MetroCast
Eric C. Brown, First Bank & Trust of Mississippi
Cliff Brumfield, Brookhaven Chamber of Commerce
Paul A. Callens, North Mississippi State Hospital
Bradley S. Clanton, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz
Deborah Walley Coleman, Mississippi National Guard
Matt Cox, C2 Construction
Roger Davis, Woodridge Capital
Michelle Dean Easterling, Edwards Storey Marshall Helveston Easterling, LLP
Johnny Fair, Fair Oil Co. / Fair Propane Gas Systems Inc.
John M. Flynt, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Andrea Freeze, City of Southaven
Anne Dye Haire, West Tupelo Medical Center
Robin William Haire, Haire Wealth Management
Annette Herrin, The Koerber Company, PLLC
Shane Homan, Community Development Foundation
Leslie Hutchins, Key Staff Source
Lori Jackson-Stewart, Jackson State University
Melissa Breakfield Jones, Quality Manufacturing Group
Paul H. Jones, Trillium International
Shawn Lea, Mississippi Hospital Association
Michael Lindsey, BancorpSouth
Matthew P. McLaughlin, Balch & Bingham
Whitney Pickering, Southern Living at HOME
Robert D. Pierce II, University of Southern Mississippi
Katrina Poe-Johnson, Kilmichael Hospital and Clinic
John Rounsaville, USDA-Rural Development
Lee Seago, State Bank & Trust Company
Scott Shoemaker, Shoemaker Homes
Lisa Slay, Wesley Medical Center
Owen E. Stratton, KPMG LLP
Ben Teague, Area Development Partnership
Denny Terrell, Ivey Mechanical
Tonya H. Ware, American Fidelity Insurance Company
Todd Warren, Jackson Pulmonary Association
Jennifer Ingram Wilkinson, Ingram/Wilkinson, PLLC
Boyd Williams, Boyd Williams Real Estate and Extreme Excursions
Martin Willoughby, Willoughby Law Group, PLLC
Chris Wilson, City of Southaven
Jamie R. Woods, Pioneer Health Inc.

*Note: Previous Top 40 winners are listed by where they worked at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply