Home » Events and Nominations » Past Event Winners » 2009 Top 40 Under 40 winners

2009 Top 40 Under 40 winners

Charles Barbour, Bennett Lotterhos Sulser & Wilson
Trey Bourn, Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC
Michael Carraway Jr., BKD, LLP
Jane G. Collins, Millsaps College
Kim Foster Collins, Kim Collins Public Relations
Henry Cooper Jr., Cooper’s Country Meat Packers
Michael R. Cooper Jr., The Molpus Woodlands Group, LLC
Dodds M. Dehmer, W. G. Yates & Sons Construction Company
Chris Dunn, Peoples Bank
Brian E. Estes, Prudential CRES Commercial Real Estate
Lorri Freeman, Singing River Electric
Mandy Gardner, Century 21 Maselle & Associates
Tim Geddie, Dean & Dean/Associates Architects, P.A.
Derek Gibbs, SmartSynch, Inc.
John Edgar Guice Jr., Guice Electric
John Harris, Holland Harris Funeral Directors
Doug Hederman, Hederman Brothers
Jerry Hoeniges, BancorpSouth
Justin Hogue, LEC, Inc.
Bethany Brantley Johnson, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Jeffrey Johnson, Spinal USA
Penny Kemp, MSU Riley Center for Education & Performing Arts
Marcus Martin Jr. , Marcus Martin Builders, LLC
Jack R. McCarty, Mississippi State University
James J. “Jim” McNamara IV, Adams & Reese, LLP
Christopher Mims, Jackson Zoological Park
Kade Moody, HORNE LLP
Ravi Raju, SmartSynch, Inc.
Ty Robinson, Robinson & Associates, Inc.
Joseph Sclafani, Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Candace Simmons, Regions Bank
Kim Sistrunk, North Mississippi State Hospital
Julie Skipper, Community Foundation of Greater Jackson
Dr. James M. Smith, Buji Spa Resort & Boutique
Karen Stanley, Triangle Maintenance Service, LLC
Heather Sudduth, Memorial Hospital at Gulfport
Amy Tate, Tennessee Valley Authority
Wyatt Waltman, Keltman Pharmaceuticals
Blake Webber, Business Communications, Inc.
Joe Worthem, Southern Growth Studio

*Note: Previous Top 40 winners are listed by where they worked at the time of their selection.

Leave a Reply